SECTIONS

E-BROCHURES | EQUIPMENT | COMPEITIVE CROSSES |


E-BROCHURES DIRECTORY

ALTERNATIVE ENERGY | COMMERCIAL BUILDING | ELEVATOR | FIRE-SECURITY | FUEL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM | HVAC | INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY | IRRIGATION | LIGHTING | LPS | RESIDENTIAL HOME | TRANSPORTATION | UL508A | WIRELESS | WWT


EQUIPMENT

INDUSTRIAL COMPUTER | MOTOR | PLC | POWER SUPPLY | VFD


COMPETITIVE CROSSES

ABB | DITEK | SOLA HD | SQUARE D


ALTERNATIVE ENERGY

DescriptionSegmentLink
CITEL, PV surge protectors for PV power plantsENERGY commercial-and-industrial-pv
CITEL, PV surge protectors for industrial and commercial PVENERGY commercial-and-industrial-pv
CITEL, surge protectors for residential PVENERGY residential-pv-installations
Surge Protection for Photovoltaic System or Solar Power SystemENERGY PV POWER PLANTS TILE
Surge Protection for Photovoltaic Lighting SystemsENERGY photovoltaic-systems-or-solar-power-system
Surge Protection for Energy Storage Systems (ESS)ENERGY energy-storage-systems

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

DescriptionSegmentLink
NEC Article 708 Critical Operations Power Systems (COPS)DISTRIBUTION nec-article708-critical-operations-power-systems

ELEVATOR

DescriptionSegmentLink
NEC ARTICLE 620.51 ELEVATORS, DUMBWAITERS, ESCALATORS, MOVING WALKS, PLATFORM LIFTS AND STAIRWAY CHAIRLIFTSOEM elevators
Surge Protection for ElevatorsOEM elevators

FIRE-SECURITY

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Fire Alarm Control PanelFIRE-SECURITY fire-alarm-control-panels
CITEL, surge protectors for security systemsFIRE-SECURITY security-systems

FUEL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Fuel Management SystemsOEM fuel-management-systems

HVAC

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for HVACDISTRIBUTION hvac
Comparison of HVAC Surge ProtectorsDISTRIBUTION comparison-hvac

INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY

DescriptionSegmentLink
NFPA 79 Electrical Standard For Industrial MachineryOEM nfpa79-electrical-standard
NEC Article 670 Industrial MachineryOEM nec-article670-industrial-machinery
Surge Protection for Industrial MachineryOEM industrial-machinery
Surge Protection for CNC Drilling MachineOEM cnc-drilling-machine
Surge Protection for CNC GrindersOEM cnc-grinders
Surge Protection for CNC LatheOEM cnc-lathe
Surge Protection for CNC Milling MachineOEM cnc-milling-machine
Surge Protection for CNC Plasma Cutting MachineOEM cnc-plasma-cutting-machine
Surge Protection for CNC Press BrakeOEM cnc-press-brake
Surge Protection for CNC Routing MachineOEM cnc-routing-machine
Surge Protection for Horizontal Boring MillOEM horizontal-boring-mill
Surge Protection for Laser Cutting MachineOEM laser-cutting-machine
Surge Protection for WaterJet Cutting MachineOEM waterjet-cutting-machine
Surge Protection for Vertical Boring MillOEM vertical-boring-mill

IRRIGATION

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Center PivotIRRIGATION center-pivot

LIGHTING

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protectors for LED Roadway and Area Lighting to ANSI C136.2LIGHTING led-roadway-and-area-lighting-systems
Surge Protection for Smart Light PoleLIGHTING smart-light-poles
Surge Protection for Intelligent Lighting PoleLIGHTING smart-light-poles
CITEL, surge protectors for LED lightingLIGHTING led-lighting
MLPVM2-230L-5A with High Voltage Disconnection FunctionLIGHTING permanent-and-temporary-overvoltage-protection

LIGHTNING PROTECTION SYSTEM

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Lightning Protection SystemLPS lightning-protection-system
Surge Protection for Lightning Protection System 120/208VacLPS lightning-protection-system

RESIDENTIAL HOME

DescriptionSegmentLink
NEC Article 230.67 Dwelling UnitsDISTRIBUTION nec-article230.67
Comparison of Whole House Surge ProtectorsDISTRIBUTION comparison-whole-house
What is a Whole House Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION whole-house-surge-protection
Best Home Surge Protector 2021DISTRIBUTION best-home-surge

TRANSPORTATION

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for EV ChargingTRANSPORTATION ev-charging
CITEL, Surge Protection for EV Charging StationsTRANSPORTATION ev-charging
Surge Protection for Home Level 1 EV Charging StationTRANSPORTATION home-level-1-ev-charging-stations
[Surge Protection for Home Level 2 EV Charging Station])TRANSPORTATION home-level-2-ev-charging-stations
Surge Protection for Level 3 EV ChargingTRANSPORTATION level-3-ev-charging-stations
Surge Protection for Dynamic Message SignTRANSPORTATION dynamic-message-sign

UL508A

DescriptionSegmentLink
CITEL, Surge Protectors for UL508AOEM industrial-control-panels-ul508a
How to determine the right UL SPD Type for your UL508A Control PanelOEM ul508a-industrial-control-panels-standard
Surge Protection for Industrial Control Panels (UL508A)OEM industrial-control-panels-ul508a
Surge Protection for MCC and PLC CabinetsOEM motor-control-center-and-plc-cabinet
Surge Protection for Motor Control CenterOEM motor-control-center
UL508A Industrial Control Panels StandardOEM ul508a-industrial-control-panels-standard
Surge Protection for Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs)OEM automated-guided-vehicles

WIRELESS

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Wireless: Radio CommunicationWIRELESS wireless-radio-communication
Surge Protection for Base StationWIRELESS base-stations
Surge Protection for Distributed Base StationsWIRELESS distributed-base-station
Surge Protection for Fiber to the Building FTTBWIRELESS fiber-to-the-building
Surge Protection for Fiber to the Curb FTTCWIRELESS fiber-to-the-curb
Surge Protection for Fiber to the Home FTTHWIRELESS fiber-to-the-home
Surge Protection for Fixed Wireless DeploymentWIRELESS fixed-wireless-deployment
CITEL, surge protectors for wireless radio sitesWIRELESS wireless-radio-communication-sites

WWT

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Pumping StationWWT pump-stations
Surge Protection for Lift StationsWWT pump-stations
Surge Protection for Waste ManagementWWT waste-management
Surge Protection for Water and Wastewater ManagementWWT water-and-waste-management

EQUIPMENT

INDUSTRIAL COMPUTER

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Industrial ComputerOEM industrial-computer

MOTOR

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for MotorsOEM ac-motors

PROGRAMMABLE LOGIC CONTROLLER (PLC)

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for PLC CabinetOEM plc-cabinet
Surge Protection for Programmable Logic ControllerOEM programmable-logic-controller

POWER SUPPLY

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Power SupplyOEM power-supply

VFD

DescriptionSegmentLink
Surge Protection for Variable Frequency DriveOEM variable-frequency-drive
Surge Protection for VFDOEM vfd

COMPETITIVE COMPARISONS

ABB

DescriptionSegmentLink
ABB OVR T2 3L 40-550 PU Comparison CITEL DS43S-480DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550pu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3L 40-550 P TS U Comparison CITEL DS43S-480DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3N 40-320 P TS U Comparison CITEL DS44S-400DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3N 40-320 P U Comparison CITEL DS44S-400DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3N 40-550 P TS U Comparison CITEL DS44S-480DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3N 40-550 P U Comparison CITEL DS44S-480DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3L 40-320 PU Comparison CITEL DS43S-400DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550pu-comparison-ds43s-480
ABB OVR T2 3L 40-320 P TS U Comparison CITEL DS43S-400DISTRIBUTION abb-ovrt23l40550ptsu-comparison-ds43s-480

DITEK

DescriptionSegmentLink
Ditek Surge Protector DTK-120240CMPLUSDISTRIBUTION ditek-DTK-120240CMPLUS-comparison

SOLA HD

DescriptionSegmentLink
SolaHD STFE200-10N Alternate DS240S-120/GDISTRIBUTION solahd-stfe200-10n-comparison-ds240s-120-g
SolaHD STFE200-10N alternate DS72US-120S/GENERGY solahd-stfe200-10n-comparison-ds72us-120s-g

SQUARE D

DescriptionSegmentLink
Square D SDSA1175 Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-480d
Square D SDSA1175T Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-480d
Square D SDSA3650 Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-480d
Square D SDSA3650D Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-480d
Square D SDSA3650D 600V DeltaDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-600d
Square D SDSA3650E Surge ProtectorDISTRIBUTION square-d-sdsa3650-comparison-m50-480d