z

 

Company History AC Power DC Power Dataline Coaxial Gas Discharge Tube Contact Us










 

AC Surge Protection
Service Entrance
Branch Panel
Equipment Level
 
Coaxial Protection
Gas Tube
Hybrid
Filter
 
Data Line Surge Protection
Din Rail Mount
Wallmount
Surface Mount
Rackmount
Conduit Mount
 
DC Surge Protection
Grid Tie
Off Grid
 
Gas Discharge Tubes
2 Electrodes
3 Electrodes
Specialty
 
 

 

Contact Us


CITEL Inc USA

10108 USA Today Way
Miramar, FL 33025 USA
Toll Free: 800.248.3548 | Phone: 954.430.6310 | Fax: 954.430.7785

General Information
email: info@citel.us

Email Orders
email: orders@citel.us

Sales Team
email: sales@citel.us

Marketing & Advertising
email: marketing@citel.us

France

Head Office
CITEL-2CP

2 rue Troyon
92316 Sèvres CEDEX
France
Tél. : +33 1 41 23 50 23
Fax : +33 1 41 23 50 39
e-mail : contact@citel.fr
Web : www.citel.fr 

Export Dept.
Tél. : +33 1 41 23 50 04
Fax : +33 1 41 23 50 09

Factory
CITEL-2CP

3 impasse de la Blanchisserie
BP 56
51052 Reims CEDEX
France
Tél. : +33 3 26 85 74 00
Fax : +33 3 26 85 74 30
e-mail : citel@citel.fr


OBSTA

2 rue Troyon
92316 Sèvres CEDEX
France
Tel :  +33 (0) 141 23 50 10       
Fax : +33 (0) 141 23 50 11
email : info@obsta.com  
Web : www.obsta.com

 

Germany, Czech Republic, Russia

Germany
CITEL Electronics GmbH

Alleestrasse 144, Tor 5
D-44793 Bochum
Germany
Tél. : +49 234 54 72 10
Fax : +49 234 54 72 199
e-mail : info@citel.de
Web : www.citel.de

Russia
CITEL Russia & CIS Office

Moscow, Russia 
Tél. : +7 495 6693270
e-mail : info@citel.ru
Web : www.citel.ru

Czech Republic
CITEL Electronics

Kundratka 17A
1800 Praha
Czech Republic
Tél. : +420 284840 395
Fax : +420 284840 195
e-mail : hlavacek@citel.cz
Web : www.citel.cz

 

China

China
Shanghaï Citel Electronics Co, Ltd

499 Kang Yi Road 
Kang Qiao Industrial Zone
201315 Pudong, Shanghai
P.R. CHINA
Tél. : +86 21 58 12 25 25
Fax : +86 21 58 12 21 21
e-mail : shanghai@citel.cn
Web : www.citel.cn

 

 

 

 

CITEL INC.  10108 USA Today Way | Miramar, FL 33025 USA | Toll Free  800.248.3548  | Tel: 954.430.6310|  Fax  954.430.7785